Contact a Parking Representative

Office Information

All Traffic Solutions
Corporate Headquarters
12950 Worldgate Drive, Suite 310, Herndon, VA 20170
Phone: (866) 366-6602    Fax: (814) 237-9006
Email: sales@alltrafficsolutions.com

Administrative Offices
3100 Research Drive, State College, PA 16801
Phone: (866) 366-6602    Fax: (814) 237-9006

For technical support, please use our Support Contact Form.

Contact Form

CONTACT A PARKING REPRESENTATIVE

Find the ATS solutions specialist for your area by hovering your mouse over the state or province.

John Fagan
Sr. Director, Strategic Accounts
(571) 321-5444
jfagan@alltrafficsolutions.com

Tauni Huddleston
Enterprise Sales Manager
AK, CO, ID, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY
(571) 339-3975
thuddleston@alltrafficsolutions.com

Jim Rhodes
Enterprise Sales Manager
LA, AR, IN, MI, MO, IL, WI, MN, IA, TX, OK, KS, NE, SD, ND
(571) 339-3983
jrhodes@alltrafficsolutions.com

Jim Dineen
Vice President, Sales
AZ, CA, CT, DE, HI, MA, ME, MT, NH, NJ, NM, NY, RI, VT
(571) 339-3984
jdineen@alltrafficsolutions.com

Alex Franco
Enterprise Sales Manager
FL, Latin America
(571) 339-3978
afranco@alltrafficsolutions.com

Brian Hand
Enterprise Sales Manager
AL, DC, GA, KY, MD, MS,
NC, OH, PA, SC, TN, VA, WV
(571) 321-5458
bhand@alltrafficsolutions.com