We're open and here to help!  ATS can provide fast turn around to support your COVID-19 response efforts.

GET IN TOUCH

We're open and here to help!  ATS can provide fast turn around to support your COVID-19 response efforts.

GET IN TOUCH

We're open and here to help!  ATS can provide fast turn around to support your COVID-19 response efforts.

GET IN TOUCH
Get a Quote

We're open and here to help!  ATS can provide fast turn around to support your COVID-19 response efforts.

GET IN TOUCH
Log In
Get a Quote
Log In
Get a Quote

Contact a Traffic & Safety Representative

Office Information

All Traffic Solutions
Corporate Headquarters
12950 Worldgate Drive, Suite 310, Herndon, VA 20170
Phone: (866) 366-6602    Fax: (814) 237-9006
Email: sales@alltrafficsolutions.com

Manufacturing
3100 Research Drive, State College, PA 16801
Phone: (814) 237-9005    Fax: (814) 237-9006

For technical support, please use our Support Contact Form.

CONTACT A TRAFFIC SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Find the ATS solutions specialist for your area by hovering your mouse over the state or province.

Jim Fink
Senior Territory Manager
AR, KS, MO, NE, OK, TX
Direct: (571) 549-3763
jfink@alltrafficsolutions.com

Shauna Barnes
Territory Manager
Canada & AK
Direct: (571) 321-5448/Canada: (437) 266-8300
sbarnes@alltrafficsolutions.com

JP Giles
Territory Manager
AZ, UT, CA, NV
Direct: (571) 549-3766
jpgiles@alltrafficsolutions.com

Bob Keens
Senior Territory Manager
CT, MA, ME, NH, VT, RI, NY
Direct: (571) 321-5449
bkeens@alltrafficsolutions.com

Julie Styskin
Senior Territory Manager
CO, MI, NJ, NM, OH, PA, OR, WA
Direct: (814) 321-7140
jstyskin@alltrafficsolutions.com

Max Wicklein
Territory Manager
AL, KY, NC, SC, VA, MD
Direct: (571) 321-5452
mwicklein@alltrafficsolutions.com

James Cole
Territory Manager
DC, DE, IL, IA, WI, IN, TN
Direct: (571) 399-6081
jcole@alltrafficsolutions.com

Paul Madsen
Territory Sales & Partner Program Manager
HI, ID, MN, ND, SD, WY, MT
Direct: (571) 321-5459
pmadsen@alltrafficsolutions.com

Dan Hanrahan
Territory Sales Manager
GA, WV, MS, FL, LA
Direct: (571) 339-3610
dhanrahan@alltrafficsolutions.com

Carrie Fedders
Director of Sales
International (outside of Canada)
Direct: (571) 321-5446
cfedders@alltrafficsolutions.com

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound
LOG IN
Get a Quote