Contact

Office Information

All Traffic Solutions
Corporate Headquarters
12950 Worldgate Drive, Suite 310, Herndon, VA 20170
Phone: (866) 366-6602    Fax: (814) 237-9006
Email: sales@alltrafficsolutions.com

Administrative Offices
3100 Research Drive, State College, PA 16801
Phone: (814) 237-9005    Fax: (814) 237-9006

For technical support, please use our Support Contact Form.

CONTACT A TRAFFIC SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Find the ATS solutions specialist for your area by hovering your mouse over the state or province.

Shauna Barnes
Territory Manager
Canada & AK
Direct: (571) 321-5448
sbarnes@alltrafficsolutions.com

Debi Carroll
Territory Manager
WV, MS, FL, AR, TN, TX, LA
Direct: (571) 339-3610
dcarroll@alltrafficsolutions.com

JP Giles
Territory Manager
AZ, UT, CA, NV, ID
Direct: (571) 549-3766
jpgiles@alltrafficsolutions.com

Bob Keens
Senior Territory Manager
CT, MA, ME, NH, VT, RI, NY
Direct: (571) 321-5449
bkeens@alltrafficsolutions.com

Julie Styskin
Senior Territory Manager
CO, MI, NJ, NM, OH, PA, OR, WA
Direct: (814) 321-7140
jstyskin@alltrafficsolutions.com

Max Wicklein
Territory Manager
AL, KY, GA, NC, SC, VA, MD, DE
Direct: (571) 321-5452
mwicklein@alltrafficsolutions.com

James Cole
Territory Manager
IL, IA, WI, OK, IN, NE, KS, MO
Direct: (571) 399-6081
jcole@alltrafficsolutions.com

Paul Madsen
Territory Sales & Partner Program Manager
MN, ND, SD, WY, MT, HI, DC
Direct: (571) 321-5459
pmadsen@alltrafficsolutions.com