Contact

Office Information

All Traffic Solutions
Corporate Headquarters
12950 Worldgate Drive, Suite 310, Herndon, VA 20170
Phone: 866-366-6602    Fax: 814-237-9006
Email: sales@alltrafficsolutions.com

Administrative Offices
3100 Research Drive, State College, PA 16801
Phone: 866-366-6602    Fax: 814-237-9006

For technical support, please use our Support Contact Form.

Contact Form

CONTACT A SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Find the ATS solutions specialist for your area by hovering your mouse over the state or province.

Alex Rodriguez
International Sales Manager
All international sales including Canada
Direct: 814-753-4614
arodriguez@alltrafficsolutions.com

Heidi Traverso
Senior Sales Manager
CA, HI, NV, OR, WA
Direct: 206-455-7393
htraverso@alltrafficsolutions.com

Julie Styskin
Senior Sales Manager
CO, MD, MI, NJ, NM, OH, PA
Direct: 814-321-7140
jstyskin@alltrafficsolutions.com

Max Wicklein
Territory Sales Representative
AL, DC, VA, NC, SC, GA
Direct: 571-321-5452
mwicklein@alltrafficsolutions.com

Eric Newman
Senior Sales Manager
CT, IN, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI
Direct: 571-321-5449
enewman@alltrafficsolutions.com

Paul Madsen
Senior Sales Manager
FL, IA, IL, MN, NE, WI
Direct: 571-321-5459
pmadsen@alltrafficsolutions.com

Rakeem Morris
Territory Sales Representative
AZ, DE, KY, LA, MO, MS, ND, SD, TN, UT
Direct: 571-549-3766
rmorris@alltrafficsolutions.com

Bob Glover
Territory Sales Representative
AK, AR, ID, KS, MT, OK, TX, VT, WY, WV
Direct: 571-549-3760
bglover@alltrafficsolutions.com