Contact

Office Information

All Traffic Solutions
Corporate Headquarters
12950 Worldgate Drive, Suite 310, Herndon, VA 20170
Phone: 866-366-6602    Fax: 814-237-9006
Email: sales@alltrafficsolutions.com

Administrative Offices
3100 Research Drive, State College, PA 16801
Phone: 866-366-6602    Fax: 814-237-9006

For technical support, please use our Support Contact Form.

Contact Form

CONTACT A SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Find the ATS solutions specialist for your area by hovering your mouse over the state or province.

Alex Rodriguez
International Sales Manager
All international sales including Canada
Direct: 814-753-4614
arodriguez@alltrafficsolutions.com

Heidi Traverso
Senior Sales Manager
CA, HI, NV, OR, WA
Direct: 206-455-7393
htraverso@alltrafficsolutions.com

Julie Styskin
Senior Sales Manager
CO, MD, MI, NJ, NM, OH, PA
Direct: 814-321-7140
jstyskin@alltrafficsolutions.com

Max Wicklein
Territory Sales Representative
AL, GA, KY, NC, SC, VA
Direct: 571-321-5452
mwicklein@alltrafficsolutions.com

Eric Newman
Senior Sales Manager
CT, IN, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI
Direct: 571-321-5449
enewman@alltrafficsolutions.com

Paul Madsen
Senior Sales Manager
FL, IA, IL, MN, NE, WI
Direct: 571-321-5459
pmadsen@alltrafficsolutions.com

Carrie Fedders
Sales Manager
AZ, DC, DE, MO, MS, ND, SD, TN, UT, VT
Direct: 571-321-5446
cfedders@alltrafficsolutions.com

Bob Glover
Territory Sales Representative
AK, AR, ID, KS, MT, OK, TX, LA, WY, WV
Direct: 571-549-3760
bglover@alltrafficsolutions.com

CONTACT A PARKING REPRESENTATIVE

Find the ATS solutions specialist for your area by hovering your mouse over the state or province.

John Fagan
Strategic Sales Director
MS, AL, TN, KY, WV, OH, PA, VA, FL, GA, SC, NC, MD, DC
(571) 321-5444 ext 255
jfagan@alltrafficsolutions.com

Jim Rhodes
Enterprise Sales Manager
LA, AR, IN, MI, MO, IL, WI, MN, IA, TX, OK, KS, NE, SD, ND
(571) 339-3983 ext 329
jrhodes@alltrafficsolutions.com

Christine Parisi
Sales Development Rep
AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY
(571) 549-3765 x 326
cparisi@alltrafficsolutions.com

Unna Tsysin
Enterprise Sales Manager
DE, NJ, RI, CT, NY, MA, NH, ME, VT
(571) 339-3980 x 340
utsysin@alltrafficsolutions.com